Wednesday August 15th, 2018

Welcome back to school everyone!!!  Every day this blog will be projected on the board.  We will have two questions each day, the goal for the day and the activity.  If you are absent, always check this blog to see what you missed!!

Question of the Day:

  • We will start these next Monday!!

Objective:

  • Get to know each other

Activity:

  • Get to know you games
  • Go over class expecatations

Homework:

  • None

Published by

Ms Ford Science

I grew up in Cleveland and left Ohio as soon as I graduated college. I lived in Arizona for 6 years then moved here to Colorado. I have been teaching for 18 years and love it! Outside of school I enjoy fostering dogs, working in my garden and taking care of my bees. I have a shop where I sell honey, lip balm and other honey products. I love Colorado and am so excited to be a part of Rocky Top.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *