Tuesday September 25th, 2018

Question of the Day:

  • How do adaptations help to increase the biodiversity of organisms on Earth?
  • Give 2 specific pieces of evidence scientists have to show change over time?

Objective:

  • Students will be able to explain the main concepts taught in our Geologic Time Unit

Activities:

  • Continue working on the unit study guide
  • Review quizlet

Homework:

  • Study guide is due at the beginning of class tomorrow.  If you do not have the study guide complete and correct, you will not have the opportunity to retake the test.

Published by

Ms Ford Science

I grew up in Cleveland and left Ohio as soon as I graduated college. I lived in Arizona for 6 years then moved here to Colorado. I have been teaching for 18 years and love it! Outside of school I enjoy fostering dogs, working in my garden and taking care of my bees. I have a shop where I sell honey, lip balm and other honey products. I love Colorado and am so excited to be a part of Rocky Top.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *