Welcome to the 2021-2022 School Year!!!

This is 7th grade science for the Union Core.  Please bookmark the blog, this is where you will find our learning intentions, question of the day, and what we are doing each day.  The links to all of your assignments will be in schoology.

I can’t wait to meet you all and have a blast in science this year.

Published by

Ms Ford Science

I grew up in Cleveland and left Ohio as soon as I graduated college. I lived in Arizona for 6 years then moved here to Colorado. I have been teaching for 18 years and love it! Outside of school I enjoy fostering dogs, working in my garden and taking care of my bees. I have a shop where I sell honey, lip balm and other honey products. I love Colorado and am so excited to be a part of Rocky Top.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *