Welcome Back to Rocky Top!!

Welcome to 7th grade science!!!

We are going to make the most of remote learning and have fun with science.  I can’t wait to get to know each of you and teach you all the best things science has to offer!!  Schoology and this blog are going to be your best friends during distance learning so make sure you know the ins and outs and have bookmarked both of them.  We will start each day together on google meets.  You can find the link to this as your first link in your science class in Schoology.  I can’t wait to meet you Thursday!!  And as I love to quote Chip Gaines “Today is a good day for a good day”.

Published by

Ms Ford Science

I grew up in Cleveland and left Ohio as soon as I graduated college. I lived in Arizona for 6 years then moved here to Colorado. I have been teaching for 18 years and love it! Outside of school I enjoy fostering dogs, working in my garden and taking care of my bees. I have a shop where I sell honey, lip balm and other honey products. I love Colorado and am so excited to be a part of Rocky Top.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *