Thursday August 27th, 2020

Happy First Day of School!!

Today we will be getting to know each other and hopefully getting all of our kinks out for our remote learning.

We will be completing the “Getting to Know You” activity in schoology.  This activity is in the Back To School Folder.

Published by

Ms Ford Science

I grew up in Cleveland and left Ohio as soon as I graduated college. I lived in Arizona for 6 years then moved here to Colorado. I have been teaching for 18 years and love it! Outside of school I enjoy fostering dogs, working in my garden and taking care of my bees. I have a shop where I sell honey, lip balm and other honey products. I love Colorado and am so excited to be a part of Rocky Top.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *